Schedule & Calendar

If you enrolled through your school – please refer to their calendar.

Corbin’s Crusader’s Sports Club 2017-18 Calendar

Monday, September 11, 2017First Day of Fall Program
Monday, October 9, 2017Columbus Day (No program – Day Camp)
Wednesday, November 22 - 24, 2017Thanksgiving Break (no program)
Friday, December 15, 2017Last Day of Fall Program
December 18, 2017-January 8, 2018Winter Recess (No program-Day Camp)
Monday, January 8, 2018First Day of Winter Program
Monday, January 15, 2018MLK Day (No program-Day Camp)
Friday, February 16 - Friday, February 23, 2018Public School Break - Day Camp
Monday, February 19-20, 2018Presidents’ Break (No program-Day Camps)
Friday, March 16, 2018Last Day of Winter Program
March 19 - April 2, 2018Independent School Spring Recess (No program- Day Camp)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018First Day of Spring Program
March 30 - April 6, 2018Public School Spring Recess-Day Camp
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day (No program-Day Camp)
Friday, June 8, 2018Last Day of Spring Program
Monday, June 18, 2018First day of Pre-Camp
Friday, June 22, 2018Last day of Pre-Camp
Monday, June 25, 2018First day of Summer Camp
Wednesday, July 4th, 2018No Camp Independence Day
Thursday, July 19, 2018Camp Visiting Night 5-7pm
Friday, August 10, 2018Last Day of Summer Camp

Sports Days

MondayTeam Sports Academy
Ice Skating
Advanced Basketball
Grades K-3
All Ages
Grades 3-5
TuesdayBoys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Developmental Soccer
Advanced Soccer
Ice-Skating
Grades K-1, 2-3
Grades 2-4
Grades K-2
Grades 3-5
All Ages
WednesdayGo-Pro Flag Football League
Girls Lacrosse
Developmental Basketball
Grades K-1, 2-3, 4-6
Grades 1-2, 3-5
Grades K-1, 2-3
ThursdayBoys Advanced Lacrosse
Team Sports Academy
Adventure & Explorer Squad
Fencing
Grades 2-3, 4-6
Grades K-3
Grades K-1, 2-4
Grades 1-2, 3-4
FridayTeam Sports Academy
Sandlot Baseball
Golf
Basketball
Ice Skating
Grades K-1
Grades K-1, 2-4, 5-7
Grades K-1, 2-4
Grades K-1, 2-4
All Ages

One on One Sports Tutoring
Available all week (Contact for details)


Want an activity not on our schedule?
Build a group of 8 or more children and let us know at info@corbinscrusaders.com