Schedule & Calendar

If you enrolled through your school – please refer to their calendar.

Click to view the PS-527 Fall Schedule.

Corbin’s Crusader’s Sports Club 2021-22 Calendar

Monday, September 13, 2021Opening Day of Fall Program
Thursday, September 16, 2021Yom Kippur (no program)
Monday, October 11, 2021Indigenous People's Day (No program – Day Camp)
Wednesday, November 24 - 26, 2021Thanksgiving Break (no program)
Friday, December 17, 2021Last Day of Fall Program
December 20, 2021-December 31, 2021Winter Break (No program-Day Camp)
Monday, January 3, 2022First Day of Winter Program
Monday, January 17, 2022MLK Day (No program-Day Camp)
Monday, February 21 - Tuesday, February 22, 2022Presidents' Day Break - Day Camp
Friday, March 11, 2022Last Day of Winter Program
Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 25, 2022Independent School Spring Break (No program- Day Camp)
Monday, March 28, 2022First Day of Spring Program
Friday, April 2, 2022Good Friday (No program-Day Camp)
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day (No program-Day Camp)
Friday, June 10, 2022Last Day of Spring Program

Sports Days

MondayTeam Sports Academy
Ice Skating
Advanced Basketball
Grades K-3
All Ages
Grades 3-5
TuesdayBoys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Developmental Soccer
Advanced Soccer
Ice-Skating
Grades K-1, 2-3
Grades 2-4
Grades K-2
Grades 3-5
All Ages
WednesdayGo-Pro Flag Football League
Girls Lacrosse
Developmental Basketball
Grades K-1, 2-3, 4-6
Grades 1-2, 3-5
Grades K-1, 2-3
ThursdayBoys Advanced Lacrosse
Team Sports Academy
Adventure & Explorer Squad
Fencing
Grades 2-3, 4-6
Grades K-3
Grades K-1, 2-4
Grades 1-2, 3-4
FridayTeam Sports Academy
Sandlot Baseball
Golf
Basketball
Ice Skating
Grades K-1
Grades K-1, 2-4, 5-7
Grades K-1, 2-4
Grades K-1, 2-4
All Ages

One on One Sports Tutoring
Available all week (Contact for details)


Want an activity not on our schedule?
Build a group of 8 or more children and let us know at info@corbinscrusaders.com